USAble Administrators

Network Development Representatives

516 E. Millsap Road, Suite 103
Fayetteville, AR 72703

NDR: Terry Rhoads
Phone: 479-527-2359
Fax: 479-527-2323

Counties include: Baxter, Benton, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy, and Washington.

Also includes Oklahoma counties of Adair and Delaware; and Missouri counties of Barry, Howell, McDonald, Ozark, Stone and Taney.

516 E. Millsap Road, Ste. 103
Fayetteville, AR 72703

NDR: Terry Rhoads
Phone: 479-527-2359
Fax: 479-527-2323

Counties include: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Polk, Scott, and Sebastian.

Also includes Oklahoma counties of Adair, Leflore and Sequoyah.

1635 Higdon Ferry Rd., Suite J
Hot Springs, AR 71913

NDR: Renay Turner
Phone: 870-779-9109
Fax: 870-779-9138

Counties include: Clark, Garland, Hot Spring, Montgomery, and Pike.

1710 Arkansas Boulevard
Texarkana, AR 71854

NDR: Renay Turner
Phone: 870-779-9109
Fax: 870-779-9138

Counties include: Calhoun, Columbia, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Sevier, and Union.

Also includes Texas counties of Bowie and Cass; Oklahoma county of McCurtain; and Louisiana parishes of Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, Union and Webster.

509 Mallard Loop Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71603

NDR: Jason Aud
Phone: 870-543-2945
Fax: 870-543-2915

Counties include: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Monroe, and Phillips.

Also includes Mississippi counties of Tunica, Coahoma, Bolivar and Washington; and Louisiana parishes of East Carroll, West Carroll and Morehouse.

320 W. Capitol, Suite 900
P.O. Box 2181
Little Rock, AR 72203

Due to the number of providers located in the Central Region, there are two network development representatives to assist our providers. Check the county list for each representative.

NDR: Patricia Fournier
Phone: 501-379-4652
Fax: 501-379-4655

NDR: Tina Baggett
Phone: 501-379-4680
Fax: 501-379-4655

Counties include Cleburne, Perry, Pope, Pulaski*, Van Buren, White and Yell.

* Pulaski County Specialties:
Anesthesia/Pain & Facility
Infectious Disease
Labs Nephrology/ESRDs
Orthopedic/Hand Surgery
Otolaryngology (ENT) Pediatric
Physical Medicine

NDR: Jan Hodges
Phone: 501-379-4653
Fax: 501-379-4655

NDR: Jennifer Shelton
Phone: 501-379-4678
Fax: 501-379-4655

Counties include Conway, Faulkner, Grant, Lonoke, Prairie, Pulaski* and Saline.

* Pulaski County Specialties:
Children's University Medical Group
Family Practice/Internal Medicine
General Surgery
Little Rock Diagnostic Clinic
Medical College Physicians Group
Neurology/Neurological Surgery
Physical, Occupational and
Speech Therapy
Plastic and Reconstructive

2110 Fair Park Boulevard, Suite I
Jonesboro, AR 72401

NDR: Alison Morrison
Phone: 870-974-5740
Fax: 870-974-5713

Counties include: Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, and Woodruff.

Also includes Tennessee counties of Shelby, Tipton, Lauderdale and Dyer; and Mississippi county of DeSoto; and Missouri counties of Pemiscot, Dunklin, Butler, Ripley and Oregon.

320 W. Capitol, Suite 500
Little Rock, AR 72203

NDR: Debbie Jines
Phone: 501-378-3296
Fax: 501-210-7005

Counties include: Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Benton, Boone, Bradley, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hot Spring, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Newton, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Pulaski* Saline, Searcy, Washington, and Yell.

NDR: Sheila Ward
Phone: 501-378-6628
Fax: 501-210-7005

Counties include: Calhoun, Clay, Cleburne, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Cross, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hempstead, Howard, Independence, Izard, Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Little River, Logan, Lonoke, Miller, Mississippi, Nevada, Ouachita, Poinsett Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski* Randolph, Scott, Sebastian, Sevier, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Union, Van Buren, and Woodruff.

*Pulaski county is split between both representatives.